Marta – All the Good Ones Have Gone EP

Marta - All The Good Ones Have Gone EP (cover)

Marta – All The Good Ones Have Gone EP (cover)

Marta’s first solo release, co-written with Mark Seymour.

Released In: [Australia/NZ]

Release Date: 2006.

Australian Chart Position: [Did Not Enter].

Availability: Moderately common. Available new on CD.

Value: A$5-A$15.


Track Listing(s)


 Highly recommended track.
 Commercial single.
 Promotional single.


Version: Independent Australian CD EP.

EP length: 20 minutes, 59 seconds.

ReplayGain loudness: -9.33dB.

  1. Loving is Easy 
  2. The Last of All My Troubles
  3. Cafe Sunshine
  4. Isabella 
  5. Cold Night
  6. You Don’t Get It



Note: Marta’s full name is Marta Pacek. Cowritten with Mark Seymour of Hunters and Collectors. Also features Cameron McKenzie, who was worked extensively with Mark Seymour in his solo career.


Liner Notes

Produced by Cameron McKenzie from Eastern Bloc Studios
Mastered by Don Bartley at Studio 301
Photos by Steph Tout

Marta – Vocals
Cameron McKenzie – Vocals, Bass, Guitar
Mark Seymour – Vocals, Guitar
Ben Tolliday – Cello
Cam McGlinchey – Drums