Adelaide V8’s Set List

The first and only gig since 2014…!

Saturday 4 March 2017
Concert Oval, Clipsal 500, Adelaide
Hunters and Collectors

Main Set:

  • Introduction (Assault on Precinct 13)
  • Talking to a Stranger
  • Blind Eye
  • Inside a Fireball
  • True Tears of Joy
  • This Morning
  • Where Do You Go?
  • Stuck on You
  • Crime of Passion
  • Dog
  • Say Goodbye
  • Back in the Hole
  • Holy Grail
  • Everything’s On Fire
  • When the River Runs Dry
  • Do You See What I See?


  • 42 Wheels
  • Head Above Water
  • Throw Your Arms Around Me
  • Skin Of Our Teeth
  • The Slab
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 Responses to “Adelaide V8’s Set List”

  1. Stephen says:

    That is truly a great setlist. I won’t miss the next one.
    Any recordings?